People          Contact Us                                      کوردی

Academic and Teaching Staff:

  Name Position  E-mail Google.Scholar
1Dr. Rezhen Harun M. RashidAssistant Professor PhD / Head of Department rezhen.rashid@univsul.edu.iqLink
  2 Dr. Muhammed Omer MuhammedLecturer PhD /Deputy Head of Department   muhammed.muhammed@univsul.edu.iq Link
  3 Dr. Khasraw Muhedin Hassan Assistant Professor PhD xasraw.hassan@univsul.edu.iq Link
  4 Dr.Tahir Muhammad Layeeq Assistant Professor PhD tahir.layeeq@univsul.edu.iq Link
  5 Dr. Kadhm Abdullah Muhammad Assistant Professor PhDkadhm.muhammad@univsul.edu.iq
 Link
  6 Dr. Dara Abdulrahman salih Lecturer PhD dara.abdulrahman@univsul.edu.iqLink
  7 Kawan Sirwan Ismael Lecturer (PhD Student) kawan.ismael@univsul.edu.iqLink
  8 Hawall Ibrahim Rasul Lecturer, MSc hawall.rasul@univsul.edu.iq Link
  9 Sumaia Muhammad Rahim Assistant Lecturer MSc sumaia.raheem@univsul.edu.iq Link
 10 Kazhan Jamal Hasan Assistant Lecturer MSc kazhan.hasan@univsul.edu.iq Link
 11 Chawan Mohammed Hamasalih Assistant Lecturer (PhD Student) chawan.hamasalih@univsul.edu.iqLink
 12 Hemin Abubakir Neima  Lecturer MSc hemin.neima@univsul.edu.iq Link
 13  Bayan Ahmad Mahmud Assistant Lecturer MSc baian.mahmud@univsul.edu.iq Link
 14 Bekhal Qasim Mohammed    Assistant Lecturer MSc bekhal.mohammed@univsul.edu.iq Link
 15  Khansa Hameed Hamafaraj   Assistant Lecturer (PhD Student) khansa.fatah@univsul.edu.iq Link
 16 Debar Ali Rashid Assistant Lecturer (PhD Student) debar.rashid@univsul.edu.iq Link
 17 Sara Burhan Muhamad SharifAssistant Lecturer MSc Sara.sharif@univsul.edu.iqLink
18 Tarza Jalal Karim Muhammed  Assistant Lecturer MSc (On Unpaid Leaving) Tarza.karim@univsul.edu.iq Link
19 Dlger Salih Mahmood Muhammad Assistant Lecturer MSc Dlger.mahmood@univsul.edu.iq Link
 


* All information displayed on the people's web pages was correct at the time of publishing.