https://sites.google.com/a/univsul.edu.iq/faculty-of-agricultural-sciences/AGR-Depts/agricultural-extension/people https://sites.google.com/a/univsul.edu.iq/faculty-of-agricultural-sciences/AGR-Depts/agricultural-extension/curriculum RESEARCH Alumni https://sites.google.com/a/univsul.edu.iq/faculty-of-agricultural-sciences/AGR-Depts/Agribusiness-and-Rural-Development/contact-us                       کوردی
https://sites.google.com/a/univsul.edu.iq/faculty-of-agricultural-sciences/AGR-Depts/ARD/downloads

Academic and Teaching Staff:

  Name Position  E-mail 
  1Dr. Rezhen Harun M. Rashid Lecturer / Head of Department rezhen.rashid@univsul.edu.iq
  2 Kawan Sirwan Ismael Assistant Lecturer / Deputy Head of Department kawan.ismael@univsul.edu.iq
  3 Dr. Khasraw Muhedin Hassan Assistant Professor xasraw.hassan@univsul.edu.iq
  4 Dr.Tahir Muhammad Layeeq Assistant Professor tahir.layeeq@univsul.edu.iq
  5 Dr. Kadhm Abdullah Muhammad Lecturer kazim.abdulla@univsul.edu.iq
  6 Dara Abdulrahman salih Lecturer / PhD Student dara.abdulrahman@univsul.edu.iq
  7 Muhammed Omer Muhammed Assistant Lecturer / PhD Student muhammed.muhammed@univsul.edu.iq
  8 Hawall Ibrahim Rasul Assistant Lecturer  hawall.rasul@univsul.edu.iq
  9 Sumaia Muhammad Rahim Assistant Lecturer  sumaia.rheem@univsul.edu.iq
 10 Kazhan Jamal Hasan Assistant Lecturer  kazhan.hasan@univsul.edu.iq
 11 Chawan Mohammed Hamasalih Assistant Lecturer  chawan.hamasalih@univsul.edu.iq
 12 Hemin Abubakir Neima Assistant Lecturer  hemin.neima@univsul.edu.iq
 13  Bayan Ahmad Mahmud Assistant Lecturer  baian.mahmud@univsul.edu.iq
 14 Bekhal Qasim Mohammed    Assistant Lecturer  bekhal.mohammed@univsul.edu.iq
 15  Khansa Hameed Hamafaraj   Assistant Lecturer  khansa.fatah@univsul.edu.iq
 16 Debar Ali Rashid Assistant Lecturer  debar.rashid@univsul.edu.iq
 
   

* All information displayed on the people web pages was correct at the time of publishing.