https://sites.google.com/a/univsul.edu.iq/faculty-of-agricultural-sciences/AGR-Depts/agricultural-extension/people https://sites.google.com/a/univsul.edu.iq/faculty-of-agricultural-sciences/AGR-Depts/agricultural-extension/curriculum RESEARCH Alumni https://sites.google.com/a/univsul.edu.iq/faculty-of-agricultural-sciences/AGR-Depts/Agribusiness-and-Rural-Development/contact-us                       کوردی

Academic and Teaching Staff:                                                                               



 

Name                                       

 Position                            

E-mail                                    

Dr. Rezhen Harun M. Rashid

Lecturer / Head of Department

rezhen.rashid@univsul.edu.iq

Kawan Sirwan Ismael

Assistant Lecturer / Head Assistant of Department

Dr. Khasraw Muhedin Hassan


Dr.Tahir Muhammad Layeeq

Assistant Professor


Assistant Professor

xasraw.hassan@univsul.edu.iq


tahir.layeeq@univsul.edu.iq

Dr. Kadhm Abdullah Muhammad

Lecturer

kazim.abdulla@univsul.edu.iq

Dara Abdulrahman salih

Lecturer

dara.abdulrahman@univsul.edu.iq

Muhammed Omer Muhammed

Assistant Lecturer

muhammed.muhammed@univsul.edu.iq

Hawall Ibrahim Rasul

Assistant Lecturer    
hawall.rasul@univsul.edu.iq

Sumaia Muhammad Rahim

Assistant Lecturer

sumaia.rheem@univsul.edu.iq

Kazhan Jamal Hasan


Assistant Lecturer


Assistant Lecturer

kazhan.hasan@univsul.edu.iq


chawan.hamasalih@univsul.edu.iq


Hemin Abubakir Neima 

  Assistant Lecturer

hemin.neima@univsul.edu.iq

 Bayan Ahmad Mahmud                        Assistant Lecturer                                                         baian.mahmud@univsul.edu.iq

 Bekhal Qasim Mohammed                   Assistant Lecturer                                                         bekhal.mohammed@univsul.edu.iq

 Khansa Hameed Hamafaraj                 Assistant Lecturer                                                         khansa.fatah@univsul.edu.iq

 Debar Ali Rashid                                   Assistant Lecture                                                       debar.rashid@univsul.edu.iq                                                                    



* All information displayed on the people web pages was correct at the time of publishing.