People          Contact Us                                      کوردی

Academic and Teaching Staff:

  Name Position  E-mail 
  1Dr. Rezhen Harun M. Rashid Assistant Professor PhD / Head of Department rezhen.rashid@univsul.edu.iq
  2 Kawan Sirwan IsmaelAssistant Lecturer MSc/Deputy Head of Department kawan.ismael@univsul.edu.iq
  3 Dr. Khasraw Muhedin Hassan Assistant Professor PhD xasraw.hassan@univsul.edu.iq
  4 Dr.Tahir Muhammad Layeeq Assistant Professor PhD tahir.layeeq@univsul.edu.iq
  5 Dr. Kadhm Abdullah Muhammad Lecturer PhDkadhm.muhammad@univsul.edu.iq
  6 Dara Abdulrahman salih Lecturer / PhD Student dara.abdulrahman@univsul.edu.iq
  7 Muhammed Omer Muhammed Assistant Lecturer / PhD Student muhammed.muhammed@univsul.edu.iq
  8 Hawall Ibrahim Rasul Assistant Lecturer MSc hawall.rasul@univsul.edu.iq
  9 Sumaia Muhammad Rahim Assistant Lecturer MSc sumaia.rheem@univsul.edu.iq
 10 Kazhan Jamal Hasan Assistant Lecturer MSc kazhan.hasan@univsul.edu.iq
 11 Chawan Mohammed Hamasalih Assistant Lecturer MSc chawan.hamasalih@univsul.edu.iq
 12 Hemin Abubakir Neima Assistant Lecturer MSc hemin.neima@univsul.edu.iq
 13  Bayan Ahmad Mahmud Assistant Lecturer MSc baian.mahmud@univsul.edu.iq
 14 Bekhal Qasim Mohammed    Assistant Lecturer MSc bekhal.mohammed@univsul.edu.iq
 15  Khansa Hameed Hamafaraj   Assistant Lecturer MSc khansa.fatah@univsul.edu.iq
 16 Debar Ali Rashid Assistant Lecturer MSc debar.rashid@univsul.edu.iq
 
   

* All information displayed on the people web pages was correct at the time of publishing.