Academic and Teaching Staff:

Academic staff

Scientific degree

Email

Dr. Omar Ali Fattah

Assistant Professor

omar.fattah@univsul.edu.iq

Dr. Salahaddin AbdulQadir Aziz

Assistant Professor

salahaddin.aziz@univsul.edu.iq

Dr. Khasraw Abdulla Rashid

Professor

khasraw.rashed@univsul.edu.iq

Dr. May Ibrahim Jaff

Assistant Professor

may.karim@univsul.edu.iq

Dr. Ghafoor Ahmed Mam Rasul

Assistant Professor

ghafwr.mamrasul@univsul.edu.iq

Dr. Kamal Sharef Qadir

Assistant Professor

kamal.qadir@univsul.edu.iq

Dr. Salih Najib Majid

Assistant Professor

salih.majeed@univsul.edu.iq

Dr. Khalid Taib Muhammad

Assistant Professor

khalid.muhammad@univsul.edu.iq

Dr. Kamal Hama Karim

Lecturer

kamal.hamakarim@univsul.edu.iq

Dr. Samira Murtadha Dawood

Assistant Professor

samira.dawd@univsul.edu.iq

Dr. Bayan Rashid Rahim

Lecturer

bayan.rahim@univsul.edu.iq

Dr. Ahmed Ibrahim Khwakaram

Lecturer

ahmad.khwakaram@univsul.edu.iq

Dr. Muhamad Abdulrazaq Fattah

Assistant Professor

muhammad.fattah@univsul.edu.iq

Dr. Shadan Hama Khurshid Qadir

Lecturer

shadan.khurshid@univsul.edu.iq

Dr. Jabbar Kadhium Kassim

Professor

jabbar.kassim@univsul.edu.iq

Dr. Anwar O. Mohammad

Lecturer

anwar.mhamad@univsul.edu.iq

Dr. Shuela Mohammed Sheikh-abdullah

Lecturer

shuela.abdulla@univsul.edu.iq

Barzan Ibrahim Khayatt

Lecturer

barzan.khayatt@univsul.edu.iq

Ali Muhammad Rashid

Lecturer

ali.rashid@univsul.edu.iq

Muhammad Saeed Hama Khurshid

Lecturer

mohammad.khorshid@univsul.edu.iq

Bzhwen Khalid Majeed

Assistant Lecturer

bzhwen.majeed@univsul.edu.iq

Zhino Khalid Mohammed

Assistant Lecturer

zhino.mohammed@univsul.edu.iq

Ali Bawasheakh Ahmad Baba

Assistant Lecturer

ali.ahmad@univsul.edu.iq

Zana Hama Ghafoor Ahmed

Assistant Lecturer

zana.ahmed@univsul.edu.iq

Mahtab Hama Salih

Assistant Lecturer

mahtab.salih@univsul.edu.iq

Saman Mahmood Karim

Assistant Lecturer

saman.karim@univsul.edu.iq

Nizar Yaseen Hamasalh

Assistant Lecturer

nzar.hamasalih@univsul.edu.iq

Rozhgar Abdullah Hasan

Assistant Lecturer

rozhgar.hasan@univsul.edu.iq

Qaraman Ahmed Saeed

Assistant Lecturer

qaraman.saeed@univsul.edu.iq

Muhamad Tahsen Maruf

Assistant Lecturer

muhamad.maruf@univsul.edu.iq

Deedar Jumaah mohammed Ali

Assistant Lecturer

deedar.mohammed@univsul.edu.iq

Zhalla Yadgar Taha

Assistant Lecturer

zhalla.taha@univsul.edu.iq

Shno Muhammad Aziz

Assistant Lecturer

shno.azez@univsul.edu.iq

Rebaz Aziz Ahmad

Assistant Lecturer

rebaz.ahmad@univsul.edu.iq

Kwestan Omar Abdalkarim

Assistant Lecturer

kwestan.abdalkarim@univsul.edu.iq

Chalang Shalal Hassan

Assistant Lecturer

chalang.hassan@univsul.edu.iq

Alan Abubakir Ghafoor

Assistant Lecturer

alan.ghafoor@univsul.edu.iq

Zhino Osman Abdalla

Assistant Lecturer

zhino.abdalla@univsul.edu.iq

Comments